Throughout my life there has been a struggle to complete the path I chose.  Curiosity, boredom, circumstance and sheer self sabotage have led me astray more times than I care to admit.  I am aware of the need to regroup and to start over at times.  This is one of those times.

The purpose of this blog is to return myself to the path that I have chosen.  It is time to pick up from where I have last stepped, and to run full speed until I can do nothing but succeed.  It is time to arise from the ashes of my own failures as the Pheonix would rise up from its own charred remains.

Each post to this blog will start with a tagline of either Methods, or Digital Lit., in order to clarify which class is being addressed until such a point as I have completed my requirements.

Leave a Reply

